THANK YOU

Tamera Williams

Confirmed

You are scheduled with Tamera Williams

WHY NEXA LIVE ZOOM CALL

  Wednesday ,  @ 1PM PST (4PM EST)

  Thursday ,  @ 11AM PST (2PM EST)
Watch pre-recorded version!

Tamera Williams
Loan Officer
NMLS#
176387
Cell
248-595-5223
Fax
248-415-1527
Email
twilliams@nexamortgage.com